Reserve Your Custom-Order Honda With Us!  Get Started Here!

The new 2022 Honda Civic is turning heads, and we at Gillman Honda San Benito could not be more excited. This new ride has a whole host of new features, and we can't wait for you to see them for yourself when you stop by our dealership to test drive the new Honda Civic.


2022 Honda Civic Trim Levels and Engine

There are four trim levels to the 2022 Honda Civic: LX, Sport, EX, and Touring.

The 2022 Honda Civic has two available engines: a 1.5 L four-cylinder engine with 158 hp and a 2.0 L four-cylinder 180 hp engine. These are the same engines as the 2021 Honda Accord , but with slightly less horsepower. The 1.5 L engine is available in the standard LX trim level while the 2.0 L engine comes with the upgrades Touring trim level.

Not all of these features are available in every trim level, so make sure to tell your Honda professional what you want out of your new Honda car.

2022 Honda Civic Safety Features 

The 2022 Honda Civic now has enhanced Honda Sensing®. This single-camera system offers a wider field of vision to sense other vehicles and obstacles in your path. Your 2022 Honda Civic will let you know when you are drifting from your lane, will apply the brakes automatically to help avoid collisions, and will slow down while in cruise control if the vehicle in front of you begins to brake.

2022 Honda Civic Tech

With a 12-speaker BOSE® sound system and wireless Apple CarPlay® and Android Auto™ integration, you can turn your 2022 Honda Civic into an entertainment epicenter!

2022 Honda Civic Exterior

The inside of the 2022 Honda Civic is truly a thing of beauty. The sleek black interior mixed with the ambient glow of the lights makes for a driving experience unlike anything ever before seen in a Honda Civic.

If you want to see how the 2022 Honda Civic has the perfect balance of form and function, schedule a Honda test drive today at our Honda dealership near Brownsville .

What's New in the 2022 Honda Civic?

  • Standard traffic jam assist
  • Standard 7" digital gauge display
  • Standard 7" color touchscreen
  • Standard rear seatbelt reminder
  • Blind Spot Information System
  • Low-Speed Braking Control
  • Rear Cross Traffic Monitor
  • Front and rear parking sensors
  • LED fog lights
  • 10" digital gauge display in the Touring trim
  • 9" color touchscreen in the Touring Trim
  • BOSE® premium sound system w/12 speakers
  • Wireless Apple CarPlay® and Android Auto™ integration
  • Wireless charging

Make an Inquiry

* Indicates a required field